If you have booked a locum through our marketplace and you want to book them again - you must do so through the platform. This ensures that both you and the locum are covered under our terms, which are there to protect everyone. 

If you have already arranged the booking with the locum, just post the shift on the system, tell the locum to apply for it and book them in - it's as simple as that! This means that your records match up with ours, and the locum will have the correct number of shifts worked on their profile.

For more information, please read our terms and conditions.

Did this answer your question?