From the shifts page (see section 6), click on any shift to go to the shift overview page.

When you click select, this locum is automatically booked into this shift. Therefore it is vital to chat to, call or message the locum before hand to confirm they can do the shift before they are selected here. 

A booked shift cannot be amended, so confirming before manually booking will save you having to delete and repost a gap.

Manual booking is on the right of the applicant card section, below the shift details.

Here you can search the Locate a Locum network, search your pool of direct locums or you can add a new unregistered locum. 

Unregistered locums can be matched up at a later date when they do register (feature coming soon).

Note: This is not an invitation to apply. When you click select, you are actually choosing this locum and they are instantly booked into the shift. 

When you click select, this locum is automatically booked into this shift. Therefore it is vital to chat to, call or message the locum before hand to confirm they can do the shift before they are selected here. 

A booked shift cannot be amended, so confirming before manually booking will save you having to delete and repost a gap.

Did this answer your question?