1. Navigate to the 'cog' icon and click on 'Users' in the drop-down menu

2. You will then see a list of users (employees, relief staff listed)

  • If your list is long you can search staff by name, position or branch on the left of the screen

3. On each staff members tab you will see a 'cog' icon and a 'bin' icon

  • If you click on the 'bin' icon this will populate a warning message (below) to reaffirm your decision to delete the user

  • Simply click 'Yes' and the user will be deleted - please note that once a user is deleted they will be removed from all future shifts on the rota

Did this answer your question?