If your account is inactive for over 90 days (3 months) and you have not yet been 'Approved' by our compliance team we will contact you (by email, SMS & Push notifications) three times to ask you if you are still interested in working as a locum through Locate a Locum. 

If there is no response to our three emails or if you respond and tell us you are no longer interested we will archive your account. 

What does this mean?

Once your account is archived it will be deactivated on our internal system. But don't fear, it will not be gone forever. Once you log back in to your locum profile your account will be regenerated. 

Why do you archive accounts?

There are a number of reasons why we archive accounts: 

  1. It allows us to keep our records up to date 
  2. It allows us to update communication settings meaning you are no longer receive unnecessary communications

If you want to know what you need to do to get your account approved just click the button below.

Did this answer your question?