If you are using your check-in terminal for multiple purposes you may wish to close out of Clock-in/Clock-out mode.

On the main clock-in/clock-out screen you will see an ‘X’ on the top right corner, this is highlighted in red below:

Once selected, you will be presented with a warning message - in order to close the terminal simply click the green ‘Yes’ button.

You will then get a message confirming that you are logged out of the terminal.

Did this answer your question?