If you are using your check-in terminal for multiple purposes you may wish to close out of Clock-in/Clock-out mode.
- on the main clock-in/clock-out screen you will see an 'X' on the top right corner (shown below)
2. Once selected you will be presented with a warning message - in order to close the terminal simply click the 'Yes' button.
3. You will then get a message confirming you are logged out of the terminal.