Once logged in to your locum profile, you will see a screen similar to the screenshot below. Navigate to your profile by clicking on the drop-down option beside your name displayed on the top right-hand side of the screen.

Once you’ve selected the drop-down menu select ‘View Profile’, this will then display the below screen:

The first thing you might notice is the percentage of profile completion, it is important to complete your profile to 100% to give yourself the best chance of winning shifts.

Adding a Photo:

To update your profile photo, simply click on the option to ‘Edit Profile Image’ & select a photo from the file (Or phone if you are completing via the app).

Once you select ‘Edit Profile Image’ the following screen will appear:

From ‘Your Profile’ you can also update the relevant information for the following sections:

  • Personal Details

  • Professional Details

  • Documents

  • Skills

  • Notification Settings

  • Bank Details

  • Change Password

  • Referral Code

To access any of these sections just click on the relevant tab as displayed in the below screenshot:

Personal Details:

If you click on the ‘Personal Details’ tab then the following screen will appear:

Here you can update information ‘About You’ by filling in the relevant fields & also your relevant Address details by selecting the pencil icon located beside the relevant fields. Once you’re happy with the edits you’ve made, simply click on the green ‘Save’ button located at the bottom centre of the page to save the changes.

Professional Details:

If you click on the ‘Professional Details’ tab then the following screen will appear:

Here you’ll be able to update information such as Registration Details, Education, Legal & Years of Experience. Once you’re happy with the edits you’ve made, simply click on the green ‘Save’ button located at the bottom centre of the page to save the changes.

Documents:

If you click on the ‘Documents’ tab then the following screen will appear:

Here you'll be able to view the ‘Essential’ & ‘Other’ documents that you have previously updated. If you are required to edit any of the documents simply click on the pencil icon located on the right of the relevant document to display the below screen:

Once you’re happy with any updates you’ve made to the existing documents, select ‘Save’ displayed on the bottom right-hand side of the above screenshot.

If you’re adding a new document then you’ll have to select the option to ‘Add New Document’ which will display the below screen:

Once you’re happy with the information you’ve added, you can save the changes by selecting the ‘Save’ button displayed on the bottom right-hand side of the above screenshot.

Skills:

If you click on the ‘Skills’ tab then the following screen will appear:

On this screen simply select the relevant skills before selecting the green ‘Save’ button located at the bottom centre of the page to save the changes.

Notification Settings:

If you click on the ‘Notification Settings’ tab then the following screen will appear:

On this screen, it will give you the ability to Manage Your Locations, update your Shift Search Settings, Email Notification Preferences & Contact Method Preferences.

If you select ‘Edit Locations’ on the top right-hand side of the above screenshot then the following screen will display:

Here you’ll be able to add a new location or delete your existing location before saving the changes on the ‘Notification Settings’ landing page.

Bank Details:

In order to get Paid, you will need to add your bank details. Once you’ve selected the ‘Bank Details’ tab the following screen will display:

Once you’re happy with the information you’ve added, you can save the changes by selecting the ‘Save’ button displayed at the bottom centre of the above screenshot.

Change Password:

If you click on the ‘Change Password’ tab then the following screen will appear:

You must input your current password before you can input your new password. It’s worth noting that passwords must be a minimum of 8 characters and include at least one uppercase, lowercase & numeric character. Once you’re happy with the changes made simply select the ‘Save’ button displayed in the bottom centre of the above screenshot.

Referral Code:

If you click on the ‘Referral Code’ tab then the following screen will appear:

Simply input your referral code before selecting the ‘Save’ button displayed on the bottom centre of the above screenshot.

Did this answer your question?