Firstly, you’ll need to navigate to the ‘Shifts’ tab located in the top left-hand corner of the main navigation panel.

Once on the ‘Shifts’ screen, you will see the sub-heading ‘Blocks’ under the ‘All Shifts’ heading on the tabs on the left hand side. Click here.

You’ll note the ability to manipulate the shifts that display by utilising the filterable options available such as ‘Date Range’, ‘Job Type’ & ‘Region’.

You’ll also note the ‘+ Add Filter’ option, click here to reveal the following drop-down menu:

Once you have located the block of shifts that you wish to cancel, click on the shift dates as this is a hyperlink that will bring you to the following screen:

On this screen, you will see the grey ‘Cancel Shifts’ button. Click here to display the following modal:

At this stage, you will select ‘Yes, Cancel’ to confirm the cancellation of all shifts within the selected block.

Did this answer your question?